Mothers' Union

Camlough and Mullaglass Mothers’ Union



Diary Dates 2019


Theme – " Listen, observe, act - in step with God"



All branch meetings for 2019 will be held in Mullaglass Parish Hall at 7.45pm,
unless otherwise stated.


Wednesday 9th January 2019
Annual General Meeting and Bring and Buy Sale
Mullaglass Parish Hall
at 7.45pm.




Wednesday 30th January 2019
Branch Night Out
Canal Court Hotel, Newry
at 7.15 pm.




Wednesday 20th February 2019
Branch Meeting
Guest Speaker: Rosie Teggarty - Newry Hospice
Mullaglass Parish Hall
at 7.45pm.




Friday 1st March 2019
Women's World Day of Prayer
Downshire Road Presbyterian Church
at 7.30pm.




Wednesday 6th March 2019
Ash Wednesday
Christ Church, Bessbrook
at 7.30pm.




Thursday 14th March 2019
Diocesan Overseas Meeting,
Church House, Armagh
at 7.30 pm.




Wednesday 8th May 2019
Diocesan Festival Service,
St. Patrick's Catherdral, Armagh
at 8.00 pm.




Thursday 23rd May 2019
Branch Visitor's Night
Guest Speaker: Janice Barr - Charlene's Project
Mullaglass Parish Hall
at 7.45pm.




Friday 9th August 2019
Annual Diocesan Prayer Walk
Venue & Time to be advised.




September 2019
Rural Deanery Service
Date, Time & Venue to be advised.




Wednesday 16th October 2019
Branch Meeting
A night of cooking with Rev. Alan Synnott 
Mullaglass Parish Hall
at 7.45pm.




Wednesday 20th November 2019
Branch Meeting
Guest speaker: Kathleen Megaw - Talking newspaper and seasonal poems
Mullaglass Parish Hall
at 7.45pm.




Enrolling Member
Mrs Gloria Hutchinson
78 Belfast Road
NEWRY
BT34 1QN

Tel: (028) 302 611 98
Email: [email protected]
Secretary
Mrs Doris Megarity
3 Derrywilligan Road
BESSBROOK
BT35 6JX

Tel: (028) 30 839 301
Email: [email protected]
You can use the above logo to link to the main
Mothers' Union website
for further information on the organisation.
Camlough and Mullaglass members enjoy their annual Night Out in Canal Court Hotel, Newry.
January 2019